PTO Board

Current Officers for 2022-2023

Presidents  Kristen Pontoriero, and Jessica Poltarak
Outgoing President  Brooke Brindley  
Treasurer  Gita Bahery
Assistant Treasurer  Open position                                                                                        Secretary  Kim Mak                                                                                                                            School Principal Thomas Morris  
Asst Principal Andrea Youngsman

Newsletter: To send notices for publication in the PTO electronic newsletter, please send a brief notice, ready for publication to:

Paper correspondence may be left in the PTO mailbox in the Main Hallway of the school or mailed to:
Memorial-Spaulding School PTO, 250 Brookline Street, Newton, MA 02459

PTO General email